Webinar |SMART-i-WALL – Touch technology

Webinar |SMART-i-WALL – Touch technology

SMART-i-WALL – Touch technology

In our webinar, we will introduce you to SMART-i-WALL® in detail and show you all its functions. And live!

If you are interested in our multimedia solution, sign up for our webinar, where you will have the opportunity to ask everything you want to know.

 

You will be guided through the webinar by:

Orraine Williams, Director of Development and Marketing

 December 3, 2020 webinar:

7:00 a.m. New York / EST

12:00 p.m. London / GMT

1:00 p.m. Prague / CET

5:30 p.m. India / IST

Will you join us?

Registration India    Registration EN

 

* Registration and webinar are completely non-binding & free. You will receive a link for a YouTube LiveStream 30 minutes before the start of the webinar. You can ask your questions in the form of comments directly during the lecture.

** It's possible that e-mail from us is in spam/junk e-mail. We recommend that you check continuously, both for sending a link to the webinar and for sending follow-up e-mails. If you don't find the e-mail even in the spam, contact us: katerina.vontorova@liko-s.cz or for India dinesh@liko-s.in, +91 733 8604001. 

Interested in what we do and offer? Contact us!

Interested in our solutions? Looking for a quote, or just want to ask something? Do not hesitate to contact us!

Rodinný podnikISO 14001ISO 9001